All Reviews

Our Review

This our third stay - last year 2 weeks, Always Fantastic!!
Merrick & Danny & Staff great bunch!
We will be back next year.

Thanks guys,

Leo & Charmain Brennan
James & Amy Brennan

Missing you already

Leo, Charmain, James & Amy Brennan 2014-07-06 4

Our Review

This is our 2nd time at Villa Naga Maya, we chose this place again because it's really relaxing, quiet, close to everything you would need on your holiday, but most of all is the staff. There isn't anything they wouldn't do for you. Danny has great customer service.

Merrick thank you again, everything is just perfect. This time I bought my sister's over as a 50th birthday present, she was so happy, we wouldn't stay anywhere else, thank you again and we shall return.

Glenn & Pam Steel
Sydney/Wollongong

Great 2 weeks XXX

Glenn & Pam Steel 2013-11-30 4

Our Review

Amazing here with family and friends. Great Villa.

Thank you very much to all the staff here.

Gina
Australia

Gina 2014-02-22 4

Our Review

My first time at Villa Naga Maya, loved every minute of it, come here to celebrate a 50th birthday with a friend. The Villa is close to everything, staff can't do enough, they are just beautiful people.
Will recommend this place to my other friends.

Thanks simply fantastic.

Sherrie
Perth/W.A.

Sherrie 2014-02-21 4

Our Review

To Merrick and Staff,

For our first time in Bali, we had a wonderful time. The villa has been like paradise, lovely beds and such exceptional service. A credit to all your staff.

Loved our breakfast.. yum..yum. We definitely will be back again.

We wish you all the best Merrick, for a happy prosperous future, may God bless you all here and peace be with you always.

Pat & Vicki Tata
Australia

Pat & Vicki 2013-09-22 4

Our Review

To Merrick, Danny and Staff

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday in your villa. It was as comfortable as home but with better weather & better service. Your breakfasts, advise & friendliness was very much appreciated.

This second time in Bali was the best and won't be the last.
Breakfast here, lunch at Cafe Asia and dinner at De Ja Vu can't get better than that (& shopping).

Robbie & Keetha
NZ

Robbie & Keetha 2013-09-22 4

Our Review

Thanks to Merrick, Danny, Ketut & everyone else.

Two and a half days was nowhere near enough.

The Laings,

Melbourne, Australia

The Laings 2013-08-17 4

Our Review

Naga Maya, we had the most wonderful time, experience + memories here. Thank you for everything will be recommending to all friends + will be coming back here ourself.

Thanks again,

Alex, Lindy, Matt & Ryan

ps: Captain Cook :)

Alex, Lindy, Matt & Ryan 2012-10-30 4

Our Review

Thanks Merrick and the wonderful staff at the villa.

We had a lovely stay and it was very relaxing. Kids loved the animals and the pool. We would love to come stay again and recommend to our friends.

Dave, Jacque, Brayden & Sienna

Busselton, WA

Dave, Jacque, Brayden & Sienna 2012-10-18 4

Our Review

Dear Merrick & Staff,

Thanks for your hospitality & making our stay in Bali such a great relaxing holiday. You have a beautiful spot here and a lovely home. The kids loved Mojo & Skeeter. Imogens favorite was the python!

We will definitely recommend Villa Naga Maya to our friends & would love to come back again.

Thank you,

Mark, Janna & Imogen

Mark, Janna & Imogen 2012-10-15 4
1 2 3 4 5 »